My Roadbook

Mail non envoyé

Cancel
Show map Hide map

Loading ...

From to

Validate

Cultural

Visite guidée gratuite du mois / Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse

ⒸValérie Gaillard

 38380 Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
St Hugues
38380 Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse

Coordinates

Musée Arcabas en Chartreuse

Phonr : 04 76 88 65 01

musee.msh@cg38.fr

Opening Period

Sunday 5 January 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 2 February 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 1st of March 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 5 April 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 3 May 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 5 July 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 2 August 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 6 September 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 4 October 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 1st of November 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 6 December 2020 at 11 am.
Closed on Tuesday.

Prices & Payment methods

Prices

Free of charge.

Equipments & services

Spoken Languages

  • French

Adapted for

  • Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs

Importance

  • Departmental

Guided tourContemporary artHistoricSculptureStained glass

In the heart of the chartreuse mountains, this unique site is just 2 km from the famous monastery fo...

Accepter