My Roadbook

Mail non envoyé

Cancel
Show map Hide map

Loading ...

From to

Validate

Sporting activities

Formation Détection des victimes d'avalanche niveau 1 / Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse

Ⓒespace ski de rando

Route de Perquelin 38380 Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
Route de Perquelin
38380 Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse

Coordinates

Chartreuse Espace ski de Randonnée

Phonr : 04 76 53 35 65

espaces-skiderano@rossignol.com

Opening Period

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 21 December 2019 at 8.30 am.

Sunday 29 December 2019 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 4 January 2020 at 8.30 am.

Wednesday 8 January 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 11 January 2020 at 8.30 am.

Wednesday 15 January 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 8.30 am.

Wednesday 22 January 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 am.

Friday 7 February 2020 at 8.30 am.

Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 8.30 am.

Wednesday 19 February 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 8.30 am.

Tuesday 25 February 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 29 February 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 7 March 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 14 March 2020 at 8.30 am.

Saturday 21 March 2020 at 8.30 am.

Prices & Payment methods

Equipments & services

Spoken Languages

  • French

SkiSki hikingAccompanied

Accepter