Home EventEvents
Event

Events

Filter

Search

Marché de Noël

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
Sunday 8 December 2019 between 9 am and 6 pm.

Marché de Noël gastronomique

Coublevie
Saturday 14 December 2019 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Marché de Noël

Plateau des Petites Roches
Saturday 14 December 2019 between 11 am and 5 pm.

Le nouveau concert de Balafon !

Crolles
Saturday 14 December 2019 at 6.30 pm.

Concert de Noël

Coublevie
Sunday 15 December 2019 at 5 pm.

Pot de bienvenue

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
From 23/12 to 30/12/2019, every Monday at 5 pm.

From 10/02 to 02/03/2020, every Monday at 5 pm.

Dates to be confirmed.

26ème Challenge des nocturnes de Chartreuse

Saint-Christophe-sur-Guiers
Wednesday 15 January 2020 at 6.30 pm.

Théâtre «Boom»

Saint-Étienne-de-Crossey
Thursday 16 January 2020.

Friday 17 January 2020.

26ème Challenge des nocturnes de Chartreuse

Entremont-le-Vieux
Wednesday 29 January 2020 at 6.30 pm.

Raidlight Winter Trail

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 February 2020.

26ème Challenge des nocturnes de Chartreuse

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 7 pm.

Spectacle musical «Rocket Man - A tribute to Elton John»

Saint-Étienne-de-Crossey
Friday 14 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Concert pour enfant «Même pas»

Saint-Étienne-de-Crossey
Friday 13 March 2020 at 8 pm.

Bruits de Court Présente : la Nuit du court

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
Saturday 28 March 2020 between 6 pm and 6 am.

Concert «Elina Jones et le Blues de Fred Brousse»

Saint-Étienne-de-Crossey
Friday 10 April 2020 at 8.30 pm.

19èmes Journées de l'environnement

Coublevie
From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 April 2020 at 10 am.

Duo burlesque «Les quatre saisons avec un peu de Vivaldi»

Saint-Étienne-de-Crossey
Friday 15 May 2020 at 8.30 pm.