Home EventEvents
Event

Events

Filter

Search

Animations avec l'Ivresse des Montagnes

Saint-Bernard du Touvet
All year round, daily.

Les ateliers Pilates

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
From 13/03 to 20/07/2019, every Wednesday between 9.15 am and 10.15 am.

Les randonnées avec Chartreuse Montagne

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
From 05/04 to 13/12/2019, daily.

Drôles de tours au château

Le Touvet
Book
From 16/04 to 22/10/2018, every Monday.

Boutique éphémère : mois spécial fête des mères

Les Échelles
From 29/04 to 26/05/2019, daily.

Lecture de paysage 3, entre Saint-Hugues et Saint-Pierre de Chartreuse

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
From 18/05 to 31/12/2019, daily.

Expérience de paysage "Juste à côté… le centre ?"

Coublevie
Monday 20 May 2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Tuesday 21 May 2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Wednesday 22 May 2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Friday 7 June 2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Fête de l'écomobilité

Saint-Baldoph
Wednesday 22 May 2019 between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Spectacle : Esperanza

Cognin
Wednesday 22 May 2019 between 8.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Salon territoire Chartreuse

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
From Thursday 23 to Saturday 25 May 2019.

Atelier photo-paysages #2 | L'art et la manière

Crolles
Tuesday 14 May 2019.

Tuesday 21 May 2019.

Thursday 23 May 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Tuesday 28 May 2019 between 10 am and 4 pm.

Thursday 6 June 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Marchez autrement, marchez nordique

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
Friday 5 April 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 6 April 2019 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Friday 12 April 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 13 April 2019 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Friday 3 May 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 4 May 2019 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Friday 17 May 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 18 May 2019 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Friday 24 May 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Cirque "Le grenier à pépé"

Saint-Étienne-de-Crossey
Friday 24 May 2019 at 8 PM.

Brocante et Vide Grenier de l'A.S.R

Saint-Joseph-de-Rivière
Saturday 25 May 2019.

35ème Coublevitaine

Coublevie
Saturday 25 May 2019.

Journée citoyenne

Miribel-les-Échelles
Saturday 25 May 2019.

Stage de yoga Energie & Plein Air

La Terrasse
From Saturday 25 to Friday 31 May 2019.

Concours de pétanque

Les Échelles
Saturday 25 May 2019 at 8 am.

Chartreuse Family Défi

Porte-de-Savoie
Saturday 25 May 2019 between 9 am and 1 pm.