Home EventEvents
Event

Events

Filter

Search

Séances Pilates du mercredi : l'essayer c'est l'adopter !

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
From 08/01 to 21/02/2020, every Wednesday between 9.15 am and 10.15 am.

Concours de nouvelles

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
From 10/01 to 16/03/2020, daily.

Apéro et goûter perché dans les arbres au coeur des pistes

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
Wednesday 29 January 2020.

Saturday 1st of February 2020.

Wednesday 5 February 2020.

Wednesday 26 February 2020.

Friday 28 February 2020.

Wednesday 4 March 2020.

Friday 6 March 2020.

Les P'tits mots doux

Attignat-Oncin
Thursday 30 January 2020 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 20 February 2020 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 26 March 2020 at 10.30 am.

Ciné Débat : Retour à la normale

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
Thursday 30 January 2020 at 8 pm.

Concert - The Hollow

Le Sappey-en-Chartreuse
Friday 31 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Raidlight Winter Trail

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 February 2020.

Samse National Tour U19/U21/ Senior

Sarcenas
From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 February 2020.

Salon du jeu vidéo

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
Saturday 1st of February 2020 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Ca me dit, si on jouait

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
Saturday 1st of February 2020 between 10 am and 4.30 pm.

Animation - Café BD

Crolles
Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 11 am.

Week-end Théâtre

Coublevie
Saturday 1st of February 2020 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Sunday 2 February 2020 between 3 pm and 5.30 pm.

Darling Chérie

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 2 February 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Découverte du Badminton

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
Sunday 2 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Concert vocal et instrumental : Arbre - In Concerto I

Cognin
Sunday 2 February 2020 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Contes et histoires - L'heure des tout-petits

Crolles
Wednesday 5 February 2020 at 10 am.

Serge Papagalli présente :La buvette, le tracteur et le curé

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
Thursday 6 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 7 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sortie nocturne

Saint-Christophe-sur-Guiers
Friday 10 January 2020 at 7 pm.

Friday 7 February 2020 at 7 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 at 7 pm.

Soirée Pyjama

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
Friday 7 February 2020 at 7.45 pm.