Home EventEvents
Event

Events

Filter

Search

Drôles de tours au château

Le Touvet
Book
From 24/04 to 23/10/2017, every mondays.

Pétanque amateur

Saint-Pierre-d'Entremont
From 01/06 to 28/09/2017, every tuesdays and thursdays at 8.30 PM.

Marché des producteurs au Col de Porte

Sarcenas
From 25/06 to 24/09/2017, every sundays between 2.30 PM and 6 PM.

Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs

Les randonnées avec Chartreuse Montagne

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
From 02/07 to 29/09/2017, every wednesdays, fridays and sundays.

Visite libre de la ferme Labérou

Saint-Pierre-d'Entremont
From 08/07 to 03/09/2017, daily.

Les Malandrins De Chartreuse

Saint-Christophe-la-Grotte
From 09/07 to 27/08/2017, daily at 5.30 PM.

Balade découverte en Vélo Electrique "Nature & Culture"

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
Book
From 10/07 to 04/09/2017, every mondays between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Pot de bienvenue

Saint-Pierre-d'Entremont
From 10/07 to 21/08/2017, every mondays between 10.30 AM and noon.

Pot de bienvenue

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
From 10/07 to 28/08/2017, every mondays between 10.30 AM and noon.

Pot de bienvenue

Les Échelles
From 11/07 to 22/08/2017, every tuesdays at 11 AM.

Rallye de chartreuse

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 August 2017.

Festival des Enfants Gâtés

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
From Sunday 20 to Friday 25 August 2017.

Brocante professionnelle

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
Sunday 30 July 2017 between 7 AM and 7 PM.

Sunday 20 August 2017 between 7 AM and 7 PM.

Fête des Paysans Artisans

Entremont-le-Vieux
Sunday 20 August 2017 between 8 AM and 7 PM.

Concert Suites pour Violoncelle

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse
Sunday 20 August 2017 at 5 PM.

Les Malandrins de Chartreuse

Saint-Christophe-la-Grotte
Sunday 9 July 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Friday 14 July 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Saturday 15 July 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Sunday 16 July 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Sunday 30 July 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Sunday 6 August 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Sunday 13 August 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Monday 14 August 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Sunday 20 August 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Saturday 26 August 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Sunday 27 August 2017 at 5.30 PM.

Apéro sirops et jeux en bois géants - Festival des Enfants Gâtés

Saint-Pierre-d'Entremont
Monday 21 August 2017 between 4 PM and 6 PM.

Circuit-Jeu de piste "Mystère à Saint Laurent du Pont - Festival des Enfants Gâtés

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
Tuesday 22 August 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Apéro Sirops - Festival des Enfants Gâtés

Saint-Laurent-du-Pont
Tuesday 22 August 2017 between noon and 1 PM.

Rallye photos suivi d'un goûter

Les Échelles
Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 3 PM.