Holidays
Week-end

Week-end "Chéri(e), on bulle ?"

Saint-Hilaire du Touvet

From 62€ / people

All places to go

Events
Fête Patronale

Fête Patronale

Saint-Christophe-sur-Guiers

From Friday 29 to Sunday 31 July 2016.

Fête de la Laine

Fête de la Laine

Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse

Sunday 31 of July 2016 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Les Malandrins de Chartreuse

Les Malandrins de Chartreuse

Saint-Christophe-la-Grotte

Sunday 10 July 2016 at 5.30 PM. Thursday 14 July 2016 at 5.30 PM. Sunday 17 July 2016 at 5.30 PM. Sunday 31 July 2016 at 5.30 PM. Saturday 6 August 2016 at 7 PM. Sunday 7 August 2016 at 5.30 PM. Sunday 14 August 2016 at 5.30 PM. Monday 15 August 2016 at 5.30 PM. Saturday 20 August 2016 at 7 PM. Sunday 21 August 2016 at 5.30 PM.

All events

What to do in Chartreuse